top of page

CRC Board

Updated: Dec 31, 2020

During the first meeting of CRC, the following positions were voted on and unanimously agreed upon:

President: Brandi Kamp

Vice President: Jose Esteves

Operations Director: Seth Gundel

Financial Director: Praveen Suchdev

Members present at the first meeting will be referred to as the founders. They are

  • Jose Esteves (Dank Reefer)

  • Seth Gundel (LostInReef)

  • Brandi Kamp (Bleigh)

  • Praveen Suchdev (Empire)

All members who are in good standing by the end the first year of CRC's operation will be referred to as founding members. That list consists of:

  • Mark (Daddy-O)

  • Yoandra Aleman

  • Matt Kamp (SpeakEasy)

  • McKinley Tickle (PBnJOnWheat)

  • Jaana Kittila (Spiderwoman)

  • Patrick McDowell (RedReefer)

  • Richard Gilson (PurpleMonsterSlayer)

  • JJ McGimsey (TrimericDust2)

  • Debbie Gaither (blackbeltmom)

  • Nathan Lu (Typhon)

  • Kenen Esteves (Kenen11)

  • Jim Bloomfield

116 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bronze Sponsor $200 minimum Name listed on T-shirt Name listed on website Donor acknowledgement on social media one time Two (2) t-shirt provided Silver Sponsor $500 minimum Name/Logo listed on the ba

bottom of page